Media Center

Filters

18

July 8th training session

Aujourd'hui à 12:29
July 8th training session
19

July 7th training session

Hier à 18:36
July 7th training session
25

July 7th training session

Hier à 12:35
July 7th training session
24

ASSE 4-1 Rumilly

Sat 04 Jul à 18h33
ASSE 4-1 Rumilly
21

July 3rd training session

Fri 03 Jul à 18h47
July 3rd training session
30

July 2nd training session

Thu 02 Jul à 15h02
July 2nd training session
26

July 1st training session

Wed 01 Jul à 14h23
July 1st training session
29

June 27th training session

Sat 27 Jun à 12h43
June 27th training session
21

June 26th training session

Fri 26 Jun à 12h29
June 26th training session
24

June 25th training session

Thu 25 Jun à 19h38
June 25th training session
29

June 24th training session

Wed 24 Jun à 12h46
June 24th training session

Warning: file_get_contents(https://www.googleapis.com/youtube/v3/videos?part=snippet&id=h-HW5NV9TlQ&key=AIzaSyAc9o90uRxZt4wIz__nWRko4S4Z9DU0g9I): failed to open stream: HTTP request failed! HTTP/1.0 403 Forbidden in /home/users/assedev/home/www-dev.asse.fr/www/mediatheque_index.php on line 159

Warning: Invalid argument supplied for foreach() in /home/users/assedev/home/www-dev.asse.fr/www/mediatheque_index.php on line 161

Notice: Undefined variable: thumbnail in /home/users/assedev/home/www-dev.asse.fr/www/mediatheque_index.php on line 174

Chanson d'après

Mon 08 Jun à 16h11

Warning: file_get_contents(https://www.googleapis.com/youtube/v3/videos?part=snippet&id=PQng7EwEPvY&key=AIzaSyAc9o90uRxZt4wIz__nWRko4S4Z9DU0g9I): failed to open stream: HTTP request failed! HTTP/1.0 403 Forbidden in /home/users/assedev/home/www-dev.asse.fr/www/mediatheque_index.php on line 159

Warning: Invalid argument supplied for foreach() in /home/users/assedev/home/www-dev.asse.fr/www/mediatheque_index.php on line 161

Notice: Undefined variable: thumbnail in /home/users/assedev/home/www-dev.asse.fr/www/mediatheque_index.php on line 174

Denis Bouanga - All 12 goals 2019/2020

Thu 14 May à 13h00
29

ASSE 2-1 Rennes

Thu 19 Mar à 23h11
ASSE 2-1 Rennes
27

Friday 13th training session pictures

Fri 13 Mar à 13h24
Friday 13th training session pictures

Lamine Ghezali signe son retour

Mon 09 Mar à 18h40

ASSE 1-0 OGC Nice

Mon 09 Mar à 12h10

ASSE 11-0 Montluçon Football

Mon 09 Mar à 12h07
25

ASSE 11-0 Montluçon

Sun 08 Mar à 19h10
ASSE 11-0 Montluçon
22

ASSE 1-0 Nice

Sun 08 Mar à 17h12
ASSE 1-0 Nice
33

ASSE 1-1 Bordeaux

Sun 08 Mar à 17h05
ASSE 1-1 Bordeaux
14

ASSE 1-2 Saint-Pryvé Saint-Hilaire

Sat 07 Mar à 20h43
ASSE 1-2 Saint-Pryvé Saint-Hilaire

Warning: file_get_contents(https://www.googleapis.com/youtube/v3/videos?part=snippet&id=JP2zrpC-jjM&key=AIzaSyAc9o90uRxZt4wIz__nWRko4S4Z9DU0g9I): failed to open stream: HTTP request failed! HTTP/1.0 403 Forbidden in /home/users/assedev/home/www-dev.asse.fr/www/mediatheque_index.php on line 159

Warning: Invalid argument supplied for foreach() in /home/users/assedev/home/www-dev.asse.fr/www/mediatheque_index.php on line 161

Behind the scenes

Fri 06 Mar à 20h30
26

March 6th training session pictures

Fri 06 Mar à 17h59
March 6th training session pictures

Expériences ASSE

Honours